Interior Verandas Blinds

Haute couture to adjust shapes

The roofs of verandas and old-fashioned glass roofs often have glazing with complex shapes, which are difficult to dress.

 

Aluminum Créations offers exclusive and always tailor-made solutions.

 

Roof exterior blinds

 

Store Zerogradi Zip

Zerogradi is the awning with box. Side slides in canvas and traction. Ideal for glass or polycarbonate covers on verandas, skylights and pergolas. The traction of the canvas is constant. thanks to gas springs located inside the side slides and Dyneema (r) rope references

As standard, the awning is fitted with a motorized control. All visible components are in powder coated aluminum and stainless steel screws.

 

Top fix & Top fix Max awnings

Topfix®

Topfix® is a horizontal sun protection screen with a revolutionary tension technique, which combines the renowned Fixscreen® technology with a Dyneema tension system. This makes it possible to obtain an unequaled tension of the fabric. No more canvases slamming and tearing! The compact box dimensions allow perfect integration into your architecture. This horizontal sun protection protects against heat for all horizontal or inclined glazing such as skylights, roof frames and small verandas. In combination with a blackout fabric, it also allows complete blackout for interior and exterior applications.

Topfix® Max

The first horizontal sun protection, with Fixscreen® technology, suitable for very large areas. The integrated tension technique enables unrivaled fabric tension to be achieved. No more canvases slamming and tearing! This horizontal sun protection provides heat protection for large skylights, large roof frames and verandas. In combination with a blackout fabric, it allows complete blackout for interior and exterior applications up to 25m2

 

Panovista blinds &

Panovista Max

Integrated solution for corner windows

Panovista is a sun protection blind for corner windows without the visible presence of cables or aluminum profiles in the corner.

Both sides of the system can be rolled up and unrolled simultaneously allowing you to achieve perfect shading of your living or working space without losing sight of the panorama around the building.

This solution is integrated almost invisibly into the architecture of the building. The box and runners can be aesthetically concealed and even the load bar disappears in the box if the awning is fully rolled up.

 

Slidefix blinds

An "invisible architecture"

RENSON, creator of trends in sun protection, closely follows the evolution of architectural design. Invisible architecture is a further step in the search for minimalism. The Slidefix responds to this trend. This new development in which the blind slides sideways is the wind-resistant solution for large openings, sliding windows and corner solutions.

 

  • Side sliding sun protection that follows the movement of the sliding window. A logical movement that offers greater ease of use.

  • The sliding movement of the Slidefix facilitates the occupation of space, circulation and meets the need for sun protection.

  • Durable design with easy maintenance, ideal water drainage and invisible integration into the building envelope.

  • Allows all combinations with the RENSON awning range.

 

Fixscreen Minimal blinds

A complete range of sun-resistant blinds

The Fixscreen was developed by RENSON® Sunprotection-Screens and is the first awning in the world to be truly wind resistant.

Thanks to an ingenious zipper system, the canvas resists the wind in all positions and stops insects in the closed position. This is a simple principle, where the sun shade is provided with a special edge with a symmetrical pull tab. The whole is thus firmly engaged in the two wings.

Fixscreen, the technological prowess in terms of comfort and ease of use, can be placed in private homes, office buildings or real estate complexes.

The wide range of colors, both for the fabrics and for the profiles, ensures a perfect harmony of the Fixscreen with the architecture of your home or business, which helps to create a pleasant living and working atmosphere. All materials used for the Fixscreen are 100% corrosion resistant. Only stainless steel screws are used. The aluminum profiles are made of EN AW-6063 T66 alloy. All profiles can be lacquered in any desired color.

  • The Fixscreen meets the European standard EN13561.

  • No formation of folds.

  • The zipper principle guarantees a taut and wrinkle-free canvas.

  • Control over the light.

  • Fixscreen stops the sun's rays before they come into contact with glass surfaces. There is no risk of glare or unpleasant reflections.

  • Control over heat and energy.

  • Specially designed to protect against the sun and achieve an optimal indoor climate. Structural sun protection and blinds prevent overheating.

  • Insect screen.

  • Intensive ventilation is possible without insects entering your home. There is no gap between the slide and the awning.

  • Quiet operation.

  • We guarantee a load bar without clicking noises.

  • Simple operation.

  • Electric or manual control.

  • Limited maintenance.

  • Fixscreen requires little maintenance.

  • These blinds can also be added to pergolas.

 

Vertical exterior blinds
Click Zip

 

Tolo blinds

Soft & naturally elegant shapes

Topfix® is a horizontal sun protection screen with a revolutionary tension technique, which combines the renowned Fixscreen® technology with a Dyneema tension system. This makes it possible to obtain an unequaled tension of the fabric. No more canvases slamming and tearing! The compact box dimensions allow perfect integration into your architecture. This horizontal sun protection protects against heat for all horizontal or inclined glazing such as skylights, roof frames and small verandas. In combination with a blackout fabric, it also allows complete blackout for interior and exterior applications.

 

Vertical exterior blinds
Click Cable

Stores Intérieurs Vérandas

De la haute couture pour ajuster les formes

Les toitures de vérandas et de verrières à l’ancienne présentent souvent des vitrages aux formes complexes, difficiles à habiller.

 

Aluminium Créations propose des solutions exclusives et toujours sur mesure.

 

Stores extérieurs toiture

Store Zerogradi Zip

Zerogradi est le store avec coffre. Coulisses latérales en toile et traction. Idéal pour les couvertures en verre ou polycarbonate de vérandas, lucarnes et pergolas. La traction de la toile est constante grâce aux ressorts à gaz situés à l’interieur des coulisses latérales et aux renvois en corde Dyneema(r)

De série, le store est doté d’une commande motorisée. Tous les composants visibles sont en aluminium peint à la poudre et vis en acier inox.

 

Stores Top fix & Top fix Max

Topfix®

Topfix® est un screen de protection solaire horizontal doté d’une technique de tension révolutionnaire, qui combine la technologie Fixscreen® renommée à un système de tension Dyneema. Ceci permet d’obtenir une tension inégalée de la toile. Fini les toiles de stores qui claquent et se déchirent ! Les dimensions compactes du caisson permettent une intégration parfaite dans votre architecture. Cette protection solaire horizontale protège de la chaleur pour tous les vitrages horizontaux ou inclinés comme les puits de lumière, les châssis de toiture et les petites vérandas. Combinée à une toile occultante, elle permet également une occultation complète pour des applications intérieures et extérieures.

Topfix® Max

La première protection solaire horizontale avec technologie Fixscreen®, qui convient pour de très grandes superficies. La technique de tension intégrée permet de réaliser une tension inégalée de la toile. Fini les toiles de stores qui claquent et se déchirent ! Cette protection solaire horizontale protège de la chaleur pour les grands puits de lumière, grands châssis de toiture et vérandas. Combinée à une toile occultante, elle permet une occultation complète pour des applications intérieures et extérieures jusqu’à 25m2

 

Stores Panovista &

Panovista Max

Solution intégrée pour fenêtres d’angle

Panovista est un store de protection solaire pour fenêtres d’angle sans la présence visible de câbles ou de profilés en aluminium dans le coin.

Les deux côtés du système peuvent être enroulés et déroulés simultanément ce qui vous permet de réaliser un ombrage parfait de votre espace de vie ou de travail sans perdre la vue sur le panorama autour du bâtiment.

Cette solution est intégrée de manière quasi invisible dans l’architecture du bâtiment. Le caisson et les coulisses peuvent être dissimulés de manière esthétique et même la barre de charge disparaît dans le caisson si le store est entièrement enroulé.

 

Stores Slidefix

Une «architecture invisible»

RENSON, créateur de tendances en protection solaire, suit de près l’évolution de la conception architecturale. L’architecture invisible est une étape ultérieure dans la recherche du minimalisme. Le Slidefix répond à cette tendance. Ce nouveau développement dans lequel le store coulisse latéralement est la solution résistante au vent pour les grandes ouvertures, les fenêtres coulissantes et les solutions d’angle.

 

  • Protection solaire coulissante latérale qui suit le mouvement de la fenêtre coulissante. Un mouvement logique qui offre une plus grande facilité d’utilisation.

  • Le mouvement coulissant du Slidefix facilite l’occupation de l’espace, la circulation et répond au besoin de protection solaire.

  • Design durable avec entretien facile, évacuation d’eau idéale et intégration invisible dans l’enveloppe du bâtiment.

  • Permet toutes les combinaisons avec la gamme de stores de RENSON.

 

Stores Fixscreen Minimal

Une gamme complète de stores résistants au vent

Le Fixscreen a été développé par RENSON® Sunprotection-Screens et est le premier store au monde à être réellement résistant au vent.

Grâce à un ingénieux système de tirette, la toile résiste au vent dans toutes les positions et arrête les insectes en position fermée. Il s’agit d’un principe simple, par lequel la toile pare-soleil est munie d’un bord spécial avec tirette symétrique. L’ensemble est ainsi solidement engagé dans les deux coulisses.

Fixscreen, la prouesse technologique sur le plan du confort et de la facilité d’utilisation, peut être placé dans des habitations particulières, des immeubles de bureaux ou des complexes immobiliers.

La vaste gamme de couleurs, tant pour les toiles que pour les profilés, assure une harmonisation parfaite du Fixscreen avec l’architecture de votre habitation ou de votre entreprise, ce qui contribue à créer une atmosphère agréable de vie et de travail. Tous les matériaux utilisés pour le Fixscreen sont 100 % résistants à la corrosion. Il est uniquement fait usage de vis en acier inoxydable. Les profils en aluminium sont en alliage EN AW-6063 T66. Tous les profils peuvent être laqués dans toute couleur souhaitée.

Le Fixscreen satisfait à la norme européenne EN13561.

Pas de formation de plis.

Le principe de tirette garantit une toile tendue et sans plis.

Contrôle sur la lumière.

Fixscreen arrête les rayons du soleil avant qu’ils n’entrent en contact avec les surfaces vitrées. Il n’existe aucun risque d’éblouissement ou de reflets désagréables.

Contrôle sur la chaleur et l’énergie.

Spécialement conçus pour se protéger du soleil et réaliser un climat intérieur optimal. Une protection solaire structurelle et des stores préviet une surchauffe.

Pare-insectes.

Une ventilation intensive est possible sans que des insectes ne pénètrent dans votre habitation. Il n’y a pas d’interstices entre la coulisse et le store.

Fonctionnement silencieux.

Nous garantissons une barre de charge sans bruit de cliquetis.

Manœuvre simple.

Commande électrique ou manuelle.

Entretien limité.

Fixscreen demande peu d’entretien.

Ces stores peuvent également être ajoutés à des pergolas.

 

Stores Extérieurs verticaux
Click Zip

 

Stores Tolo

Formes souples & naturellement élégantes

Topfix® est un screen de protection solaire horizontal doté d’une technique de tension révolutionnaire, qui combine la technologie Fixscreen® renommée à un système de tension Dyneema. Ceci permet d’obtenir une tension inégalée de la toile. Fini les toiles de stores qui claquent et se déchirent ! Les dimensions compactes de caisson permettent une intégration parfaite dans votre architecture. Cette protection solaire horizontale protège de la chaleur pour tous les vitrages horizontaux ou inclinés comme les puits de lumière, les châssis de toiture et les petites vérandas. En combinaison avec une toile occultante, elle permet également une occultation complète pour des applications intérieures et extérieures.

 

Stores Extérieur verticaux
Click Câble

 

Stores Bannes
TXT